Knights of the Nine

So if you didn’t know I’m really into RPG type games that includes all MMORPGs, RPGs, and Role Playing games. One of the first games I purchased for my Xbox 360 was Elder Scrolls VI: Oblivion. It is a great FPS type RPG I must say. It is a pitty it isn’t an MMO (since I’ve played so many MMOs in the past..) but I hear there is a new game to be released that would support online capabilities. So back to the meat of this post; there is an addon quest that you can download on Marketplace for about $5 or 400 Microsoft Points.. Knights of the Nine. It is the second biggest downloadable content you can get for Oblivion.

I recently downloaded Knights of the Nine and the new Shivering Isles expansion, both are outstanding additions to the game. Right now I just started the KotN questline and it is pretty interesting. It has a very crusader-like feel to it like you are on a quest for the Holy Grail or what not. Although I am only an hour in (considering it is about 5-6 hours worth of content) the quests are all connected together. It really does feel like I am on a quest for the Holy Grail (no pun intended). Once I finish it all, I’ll post my thoughts and critiques on the entire addition to the Oblivion questline family.

Easter Season is here, praise the Lord!

0 Responses to “Knights of the Nine”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

