On A Monday..

Beginning of another week. Today I picked up my paycheck and it was 4 digits baby.. no I wish. I bought a number 5 Vito, JJ BBQ Chips, JJ Chocolate Chip Cookie and a Regular MinuteMaid Lite Lemonade for my significant other. I hope she was happy because she won the bet.. but anyways. We were watching Food Network again and Sandra Lee was making a cake and she just smacked on cupcakes on the top of it, we were all like “what the heck”. The weather is chilly, it looks nice but it’s chilly. I got the best parking spot today at my place, score! School tomorrow, only three days.. why is it always the shortest weeks are the longest weeks? Lord, give me strength. Happy Monday everyone!

Commercial Announcement – Added new songs on the Worship page.

0 Responses to “On A Monday..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

