Thirsty Thursday!

Yay! It’s Thirsty Thursday but really for me, I’m not that thirsty! Today I took my lab practical and it was a doosy. 15 questions were histology and I hate histology. But I think I did pretty good overall, I know I didn’t fail the darn thing atleast. I had work so my evening was spent there, I told my manager about the weekend I couldn’t make it and we both were bummed but that is how life goes. I guess this will be one of those random posts so here it goes:

– Maricris and the Superfriends is funny.
– The weather is getting better, I hope it stays.
– I said “Have a good weather” instead of “Have a good day, enjoy the weather”.
– Cookies are still A+++ in my book, thank you very much.

I hope everyone enjoys their weekend, don’t party too hard. It’s almost summer and I’m sure we can all feel it in our bones. Cheers everyone!

0 Responses to “Thirsty Thursday!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

