McSwitch Update

So I added this “Donations” page on this site to see if anyone would really donate for my MacBook cause. I really don’t think anyone will but it would be pretty funny if I even just get a dollar. I mean a dollar can go a long way. Pay not mind or obligation, it was just entertaining to actually make.

On a newer note, I’m trying to figure out how I can finance and get money so I can purchase my first Apple computer. It looks like I will be eBay-ing some stuff and possibly some big stuff too. I’m hoping I can rack up a good amount of it and see if my paychecks can do the rest. Current question on the table, I wonder if Apple will add an iPod special with a refurbished purchase? To MacRumors I go!

Getting closer to WWDC, while the weeks pump away. I saw a small “Apple” poster advertising the education discount by my A&P lab room today, I was surprised. Cheers everyone, the weekend is almost here!

0 Responses to “McSwitch Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

