Finals Week Finally!

So this is my finals week for the Spring semester.. not to bad I must say. I have lined up two final exams, two final term papers, and one lab practical. I have the final exams in Anatomy & Physiology II lecture class and Psychology. My final term papers are due in my College Writing II and Philosophy classes. I already finished my College Writing paper and turned it in last week, so that is checked off the list. My lab is of course for A&P which isn’t going to be that bad.. hopefully. Here is my final exam week schedule:

  • Anatomy & Physiology II – 1330 – 1530
  • Psychology – 1330 – 1530
  • Anatomy & Physiology Lab Practical – 1330 -1530
  • Philosophy Final Paper

Lets hope I survive this week along with the many other college students taking their finals as well or soon!

0 Responses to “Finals Week Finally!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

