It Hast Arrived!

Yes! It’s finally here! Ordered it yesterday morning and it came this afternoon (what a fast shipment). The refurbished MacBook has finally made it to the hands of a new convert. I decided to go for the refurbished MacBook because I wanted to save money and I’m glad I did. It’s in great condition, I’m very impressed. It really feels like a new MacBook right out of a box kinda thing. There so much to learn and I’m very excited! Thank you Lord for blessing me with this new toy! I plan to do a whole review on this later after I play around with it a little.. hehe. It’s going to take some getting used to but I know I’ll eventually get the hang of it all. Cheers Apple! Great job in converting another Windows user!

0 Responses to “It Hast Arrived!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

