Weekend Bliss

Wow, what a weekend it has been. Very full of many ups and downs, but nonetheless it was a weekend jam-packed with a lot of things. To much to write but of course I could always give you a run down.

Friday, thing’s went down that wasn’t nice but in the end it was overcome by the grace of God and all His glory. Saturday, my sister’s and I ended up taking a little road trip to help our cousin and her husband move back to Cleveland. All in one day. In the evening we made it back to Chicago and ate at a buffet restaurant! Good times. My significant other was also able to meet my cousin Lisa finally. Sunday, the Cleveland family left and I went to eat breakfast with my sisters and the other family. After that, hung out and hit up some go-karting. Crazy stuff, enough said.

Yup, that’s about it. Tomorrow’s my birthday and I guess I’ll drop a line or two then. Ciao.

0 Responses to “Weekend Bliss”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

