Good Morning Ichigo!

Here is an update on my current Bleach endeavor; I’m currently on episode 90. I have finished the Soul Society arc and now I think I am about half way through the Bounto arc. The Bounto arc is about a clan of humans that are similar to vampires except they feed on souls and use pets called dolls as their offensive. Their pretty strong against the Shinigami because they have developed a way to feed on living souls. Of course Ichigo and the gang are there to prevent the hostile take over of the Bounto clan. All in all, I’m almost reaching the 3 digit numbers and I’m going to be starting the Arancar arc soon. Other then that I can’t wait until I bankai with my wooden bokken! Woot!

Public Service Announcement! Added 2 new songs to the “Worship” page, they are; Hosanna by Hillsong United and Your Grace Is Enough by Chris Tomlin. Go check them out!

0 Responses to “Good Morning Ichigo!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

