Happy 3rd Anniversary!

Yup, it’s our 3rd year being together. Lot’s of good stuff looking back now. We finally spent it together for pretty much the whole day. God is too good in our relationship, he has guided us every step of the way. I’m very grateful to have my significant other in my life, if it weren’t for her.. I don’t know where I would be tomorrow or the day after continuing.

We had a pretty good gift exchange this year, I bought her the make up kit she has always wanted; Bare Essentials. It’s a pretty cool kit that comes with everything you need and it looks great on her, haha. It’s like her new toy, she loves it. But I think I got really lucky on my side, she got me my first pair of Nike Low Dunks! I’ll post pictures later but this might be a start of a horrible obsession, haha.

Good game God, you have blessed with each other but above all you have blessed us with you in our relationship. Make us stronger in our faith in you Lord and always be the center of our hearts. Number 4, here we come!

0 Responses to “Happy 3rd Anniversary!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

