Kanye West: Graduation

So I was able to get hold of the new Kanye West CD, it’s pretty good. I don’t want to talk deeply about it but the CD itself was made very well. It shows how different Kanye has gone with it and it would leave some people speechless. Right now I’m addicted to the first half of the CD but I’m slowly making my way down the list. Good Life is a pretty hot track I must say, and there is a music video out there too for that song. Check it out. Kanye West, you once again come on top.

0 Responses to “Kanye West: Graduation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

