Another Revival Period!

Alright, since my CNA class is pretty much done with.. it’s time for me to start blogging again. Hopefully on a consistent basis.. Just have about one more week to go; 1 more clinical, 2 more exams, and 1 more potluck party! Haha.

This semester was heavy like no other even though it was only one class, I’m such a complainer, haha. I really enjoyed the class a lot; over course there were the ups and downs. I think this experience has made me fall in love with the care giving occupation even more. Praise the Lord!

So I start my CNA after my significant, and I end before her too.. take that! Oh man, she’ll get me for putting that up. Cheers everyone, the Holiday Season is here! You know what that means!

1 Response to “Another Revival Period!”


  1. 1 kaIpod December 7, 2007 at 4:42 pm

    UHM! hello.. I will get you for putting that up bud.


Leave a Reply

