I Pulled The Trigger!

Yup that’s right, I did it. Yesterday I decided to pull the trigger for a new Apple MacBook Pro computer! A couple weeks ago I sold my MacBook to my sister since she needed a computer for herself to where she was moving to (she’s in sunny California by the way). I’ve been using my PC desktop since then but it’s kinda nice coming back to what you used to game, chat, mess around on.But anyways, I pulled the trigger for a new MacBook Pro since my CNA program is ending and I’ll finally have more time to play around with it and enjoy all it’s goodness. So I opted for a 2 day delivery, so it’ll make it tomorrow exactly on my last day of my CNA program! I’ll post tomorrow on it when I finally have it in my hands! Yay! 

0 Responses to “I Pulled The Trigger!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

