How Should I Act?

Man, this whole thing with my sister and her husband is stupid. This upcoming holiday is gonna be so weird; weird spending it with my mom’s family that I don’t usually celebrate it with and now weird with that other guy being there. I’m just praying that I can keep my cool. My mom wants me to hear him out, I don’t even know if it’s worth it anymore. But pretty much everybody says do as you please, if you don’t want to talk to him that’s fine.

Just to explain the situation short and sweet.. he pretty much committed adultery against my sister. Yup. It’s kinda funny, over KISS FM today they were talking about a friend of a friend cheating on the wife then the wife cheating on the husband. Wow, people these days. But anyways, I’m still praying for this holiday season, for everyone going through their trials in their own way and for the less fortunate. May God bless you all while He prepares you for a joyous Christmas!

1 Response to “How Should I Act?”


  1. 1 The Limitless December 17, 2007 at 7:07 pm

    Beat him d0wn. Show him your uber-pwning-ness


Leave a Reply

