Sin City! (Day Two)

Well it’s day two of my Las Vegas vacation.. man 2 more years til the “real” fun starts. But anyways, we pretty much just relaxed at home. Baked some cookies and cupcakes, yum! It’s relatively chilly here even during the day, but it did rain later in the day and it was very windy. Bah, windy city I hope your doing ok. So later on in the day we finally got out of the house. It was only my sister and I since my grandma was tired and refused to go out so my mom stayed behind, haha. We went to the grocery store to grab some things followed by a quick stop at.. In-N-Out Burger! Animal style of course, if you know what I mean, heh.

After all that we went back home, switched around a bit and went to the storage with my mom and aunt, then went back to switch around again and went to Kohl’s. I got a few new shirts and a new pair of pants! Once again, the more brown type of clothing I seem to be into. And again, it is pretty chilly out there, haha. I hope everyone is enjoying their break if they are on one and for those that aren’t, I’ll be thinking of you.

Pray to you Lord for patience, understanding, and forgiveness. Amen.

0 Responses to “Sin City! (Day Two)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

