Short Sweet Summary

Haha, wow.. this is long overdue but this is for all you readers out there. Man oh man, these past two weeks felt like a life time! Which is good I guess since it’s my vacation right? Sonewaiz!

Everything that happened these past two weeks were most memorable so I guess I’ll summarize it all up in a few lines, or at least try to.. haha. Seattle Conference was great fun, meeting new friends and just experiencing something God really wanted all of us to experience, somewhere out of our comfort zone. Especially for me, being away from a lot of my close friends was.. different. But God had a purpose, that’s for sure and he was truly present that weekend, Amen!

Man, key moment, Seattle Dogs! I’m trying to get a sister from Seattle to send me some, haha. It’s a hotdog with just cream cheese and grilled onions! So good, I’ll make it for you some time, just ask! Ok, the biggest key moment.. the scenery, weather, bah, Seattle itself.. breathtaking on the real. But above all, the youth, couples, singles, everybody there is awesome! PTL for an amazing community that truly uses themselves for glorifying God, Amen!

After all the Seattle fun, San Diego was the next point of interest! Man, San Diego still amazes me with all the Filipino’s haha. La Jolla Beach, Mission Beach, Laguna Beach, etc.. So many beaches, they might piss you off! Haha! PG for amazing sisters, I love them to death, they’re the best for real. They had the whole week planned, haha. We went to LA for a day and swam and everything. Oh man, they also took us to a place called Yogurt Land which was to die for.. man. Red Mango got nothing on the places in Cali that’s for sure. God is too good, Amen!

My trip continued to the East, into Las Vegas! Yay to see my mommy, woot! We stayed at our usual strip getaway, haha. Watched an amazing Cirque de Soliel show called the “O” at the Bellagio. Oh gosh, that was incredible, those performers.. just wow. A must see if your in Vegas, worth every penny! After the weekend, my sisters left back to Cali and I hung out with my mommy and.. the Youth here! Haha. Oh gosh, I met so many people here and I’m pretty sure I got all they’re names straight. They awesome here, PTL for letting me hang out and get to know them, Amen!

More to write, will continue on later.. this web address is coming to a close so.. expect a new one in a couple weeks or so! PG for you all, you are all in my prayers and I’ll be praying for you!

0 Responses to “Short Sweet Summary”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

